Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

Schedule My Complimentary Kitchen Consultation

Award Winning Designers

5/5
Home » Reviews

Golden Glove Construction Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)

Thank you Golden Glove!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 17, 2023

I’m an elderly disabled single female. Golden Glove advocated on my behalf with my insurance company from a-z.The team worked like an army replacing my roof. Call them first! Thank you Golden Glove!

Dianna Henson

Best of the best !

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2022

Best of the best ! In all aspects of the roofing process.

Jared Hamblet

I highly recommend them!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 20, 2022

Mitch runs a great outfit for bathroom remodeling and kitchen remodeling in Southern California. He’s always been prompt, professional, and the photos of his work speak for themselves. I highly recommend them!

Kevin McKenzie

This level of professionalism and hard (and careful) work is rare.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2022

Anthony and Robert came to install new showers at my home as part of a BathPlanet remodel, replacing 40 year-old molded inserts that were damaged from years of hard water and harsh chemicals. Both showers also had plumbing issues from the hard water buildup and experienced limiting flow at the faucets which were hard to maneuver. They replaced all the plumbing from the floor up and raised the height of the shower head (both were painfully low). They replaced both showers over two concurrent days. They called 30 minutes before arriving and showed up 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start on both days (and I honestly never saw them take a single break – I’m sure they must have, but I didn’t notice); they laid fabric walkways from the front door to the showers and tarped everything within a 25 foot radius; stripped out and literally rebuilt everything to support the new inserts. And I might be a little embarrassed to say they left each bathroom cleaner than they found it. It’s been 12 days since they did the install, and I’m still in disbelief at how amazing they look and feel. The increased water flow in both showers are now equal and stronger than before (I’ve also installed a water softener). If you’re lucky enough to get this crew on your job, buy them lunch. Because this level of professionalism and hard (and careful) work is rare.

Michael Walton

If you’re lucky enough to get this crew on your job, buy them lunch.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 15, 2022

Anthony and Robert came to install new showers at my home as part of a BathPlanet remodel, replacing 40 year-old molded inserts that were damaged from years of hard water and harsh chemicals. Both showers also had plumbing issues from the hard water buildup and experienced limiting flow at the faucets which were hard to maneuver. They replaced all the plumbing from the floor up and raised the height of the shower head (both were painfully low). They replaced both showers over two concurrent days. They called 30 minutes before arriving and showed up 10 minutes prior to the scheduled start on both days (and I honestly never saw them take a single break – I’m sure they must have, but I didn’t notice); they laid fabric walkways from the front door to the showers and tarped everything within a 25 foot radius; stripped out and literally rebuilt everything to support the new inserts. And I might be a little embarrassed to say they left each bathroom cleaner than they found it. It’s been 12 days since they did the install, and I’m still in disbelief at how amazing they look and feel. The increased water flow in both showers are now equal and stronger than before (I’ve also installed a water softener). If you’re lucky enough to get this crew on your job, buy them lunch. Because this level of professionalism and hard (and careful) work is rare.

Michael Walton

I am amazed at how beautiful it turned out

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 15, 2021

Golden Glove Construction & its team of professionals did an outstanding job creating my very large custom shower. This is the 2nd time I used them because their quality of workmanship is excellent. This time it was a very big job and I am amazed at how beautiful it turned out. Gena Silva, Indio, CA.

Gena Silva

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

I have dealt with many contractors on various projects. My wife and I wanted to remodel the kitchen and as usual, I checked everyone out first. After meeting with Anthony in sales, I knew this was the right company. He was polite and professional. After signing the paperwork, it was time to meet with our P.M., Alex. Again, polite and professional. When they started the project, they were on time. No excuses. They showed up when they were supposed to, and everyone was polite and professional (seems to be a pattern here!). They did everything that we asked, no questions, they just did it. If we didn’t like it, they changed it.

I want to give a shout out to our cabinet installer, Anthony (not the same as sales). This man worked his butt off and truly cared about what he was doing. He was awesome.

We have recommended them to several other people and I can honestly say, I recommended them with no hesitation at all.

Great job!

Dan L

Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Amazing work on our home

Lin K

Very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

House had just been re-piped so plumbing activities went well. Ask about glass coating and non-slip floor coating. All tile, fixtures were selected in advance and for a nominal fee, I added additional fixtures for a guest bathroom after the fact. I’m sure I was irritating by the many questions I asked, but wanted to make sure that I understood the entire process and got the bathroom remodel that I desired. Crew were very good about calling in advance, protecting surfaces and carpeting, and doing clean-up after themselves. Overall, I’ve been pleased with the outcome and it was done in a timely way.

Nancy W

Our new shower and tub look great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Came on time, finished the job when they said they would, and were very friendly. Our new shower and tub look great.

Sally H

High quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

The work quality was excellent…. I would definitely recommend them for their speed and high quality of product.

Karen H

Honest remodelers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Great representation of the company and honest

Tom Q

Good communication

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Very courteous, always on time and called first.

Spence S

Nicely done

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Very personable workers. Clean up was very nicely done.

BJ F

Fine work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Our remodel turned out fine!

Carole W

Got it right

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

I hired GGs to install an interior door in a hallway in my house that had limited space for a door. Mitch properly advised me that the door jam needed to be reduced. The door looks FANTASTIC! His entire crew are VERY friendly, respectful, and polite. His door framer (Gil) and Drywaller (Mike) are EXPERTS in their craft! Most importantly, I give GG a 5 rating for the fact that THEY STAND BEHIND THEIR WORK! The first door build had issues. Instead of running away from the job, Mitch came out himself to survey the work. He then had his guys REBUILD the door! Awesome! If you go w/ Mitch, you get a contractor who cares about his reputation

Blake H

Very happy with the work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Great job. Best price I could find. I expected a follow up phone call/email after the installers left to ask if I was happy with the completed job. Good news is that I was.

Steve T

Would use again

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Job well done! Very nice to work with and would use again.

Jeff B

Good looking remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Overall, looks good.

Local Homeowner

Other Design Build Services
Serving SOCAL

5-Star Rated!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 05-01-2024

Schedule my Complimentary Kitchen Consultation

Before You Go!

Get a FREE Quote + 20% Off Your Next Project